The Republic of Cuba is an island nation in the Caribbean. The nation of Cuba consists of the main island of Cuba, the Isla de la Juventud, and several archipelagos. Cuba is known for its white-sand beaches, rolling mountains, colorful arts, tropical climate, cigars and rum. Havana is Cuba’s Capital and features well-preserved Spanish colonial architecture.   You’ll find nine UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Cuba and now that it is once again accessible to Americans, it’s a country begging to be explored.

Read Full Destination Guide