Wuhan, which was formed in 1950 when three cities Wuchang, Hankou and Hanyang were combined, is the capital of Hubei Province and one of the most important and largest ports in China. Hankou is the largest city and commercial hub of the area. Hanyang is the smallest and mainly residential city. Wuchang is the provincial capital, administrative and educational center where most travelers passing through stay. Several historic landmarks and sites are in the area, including the Yangtze River Bridge.

Not Sure Where to Start?

Our travel consultants help travelers nationwide save time vacation planning and we can assist you in discovering new vacation experiences, special offers, convenient flights, popular hotels, new cruises and so much more.  Why leave your vacation planning to chance? or call 888-369-8785 and see how we can assist and offer peace of mind while you search for your next vacation.