Visit Hawaii with Fox World Travel

Learn About Hawaii

Hawaii consists of eight major islands plus 124 minor islands, reefs and shoals, strung like a necklace across the Pacific for over 1,500 miles. The major islands are Oahu, Maui, Hawaii (known as Big Island), and Kauai, Molokai, Lanai, Kahoolawe (uninhabited) and Niihau (privately owned). Each of the major islands has an identity all its own, and each is as varied and colorful as the official state flower, the hibiscus.

Birthplace of modern surfing, hula and Hawaii Regional Cuisine, we invite you to read our Hawaii destination guide.

Contact a Hawaii Expert

Start planning your Hawaii vacation with the help of one of our experts.  In addition to our travel expertise, you are given access to a world of benefits unique to your needs.

Join us on a 2019 Fox Group Vacation

Best of Hawaii

February 18 – 28, 2019
Three-Island Tour

Grand Hawaii

Grand Hawaii

February 28 – March 13, 2019
Four-Island Tour